## **RULE 1 - TERM OF COURT**

There shall be one term of Court each year commencing January 1, and the Court shall be in continuous operation for the transaction of judicial business.

The term shall be divided into three (3) sessions, namely, Spring, Summer and Fall. The Spring Session will begin in January, the Summer Session in May and the Fall Session in September and each Session shall commence on such dates as shall from time to time be determined by the Court